Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Strategic Communication + Marketing

Contact Us

 Michael Tullier

Michael Tullier

Position: Executive Director
Office: Richards Hall 225
Phone: 706-507-8729
Email: tullier_michael@columbusstate.edu

 Jessica Drake

Jessica Drake

Position: Director of Marketing
Office: Richards Hall 225
Phone: 706-569-3431
Email: drake_jessica@columbusstate.edu

 Gregory Hudgison

Gregory Hudgison

Position: Director of Communication
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8532
Email: hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu

 Josh Becker

Josh Becker

Position: Communication Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8724
Email: becker_josh@columbusstate.edu

 Kaylyn Carlisle

Kaylyn Carlisle

Position: Marketing Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 225
Phone: 706-507-8723
Email: carlisle_kaylyn@columbusstate.edu

 Elizabeth Douglas

Beth Douglas

Position: Printing Services, Cougar Copy Center Manager
Office: Davidson Student Center
Phone: 706-507-8632
Email: douglas_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu

 Simone Jones

Simone Jones

Position: Communications Coordinator
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8721
Email: jones_simone@columbusstate.edu

 Grace Reynolds

Grace Reynolds

Position: Communication Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8734
Email: reynolds_grace@columbusstate.edu

 Kelsey Vickers

Kelsey Vickers

Position: Marketing Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 230
Phone: 706-507-8415
Email: vickers_kelsey@columbusstate.edu